We are Sterc, more than 20 crazy online craftsmen and women!

We work with passion to achieve online results that make people happy. Everyone from the Sterc team adds a new dimension with his or her own specialty and input. Strategists, front-end and back-end developers, programmers, designers, internet marketers, service managers and project managers together mix their expertise and experience to create online solutions that make a difference.

JP DeVries

JP DeVries

JP DeVries

Lotte Daalman

Lotte Daalman

Lotte Daalman

lotte@sterc.nl
Elisabeth Everts

Elisabeth Everts

Elisabeth Everts

elisabeth@sterc.nl
Wesley Narain

Wesley Narain

Halbe de Vries

Halbe de Vries

Halbe de Vries

Alie de Haan

Alie de Haan

Alie de Haan

alie@sterc.nl
Roel Zeilstra

Roel Zeilstra

Pien van Dalen

Pien van Dalen

Pien van Dalen

pien@sterc.nl
Johan van der Molen

Johan van der Molen

Johan van der Molen

johan@sterc.nl
Andre van der Meulen

Andre van der Meulen

Andre van der Meulen

andre@sterc.nl +31512 361114
Sander Drenth

Sander Drenth

Sander Drenth

sander@sterc.nl
Jop Berkhout

Jop Berkhout

Susan van Geijn

Susan van Geijn

Susan van Geijn

susan@sterc.nl
Joeke Kloosterman

Joeke Kloosterman

Joeke Kloosterman

joeke@sterc.nl
Ivo Pakvis

Ivo Pakvis

Ivo Pakvis

ivo@sterc.nl
Martijn Kraft

Martijn Kraft

Martijn Kraft

martijn@sterc.nl
Jesse Visser

Jesse Visser

Jesse Visser

jesse@sterc.nl
Uko van der Meulen

Uko van der Meulen

Uko van der Meulen

uko@sterc.nl
Vacancies

Vacancies

Gauke Pieter Sietzema

Gauke Pieter Sietzema

Gauke Pieter Sietzema

gp@sterc.nl +316 14 04 98 35
Hendrik Jan Hofstede

Hendrik Jan Hofstede

Hendrik Jan Hofstede

hj@sterc.nl +316 36049485
Henk Everts

Henk Everts

Wendy de Haan

Wendy de Haan

Sipko Groefsema

Sipko Groefsema

Sipko Groefsema

sipko@sterc.nl
Sytske Haagsma

Sytske Haagsma

Sytske Haagsma

sytske@sterc.nl
Sterc MODX founding partner
Sterc Analytics Qualified individual